customer reviews

Thinking of ordering from Uncle Tony’s Pizza but not too sure on which flavour to pick?  Take a quick look at the reviews our past customers have left us!

Rated 5out of 5

38 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Ruth Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 3, 2020
The smokiness really comes through! And they aren't stingy with the toppings y'all
Rated 5 out of 5
Jordon Low
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- November 1, 2020
You can really taste the ground beef , usually that tends to get lost in all the pizza dough lolz. I loved it! will order again with my friends next time!
Rated 5 out of 5
Alice Lim
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 31, 2020
three of my friends and I had a staycay and we ordered this! it was delicious and all of us were full from it. the chicken wings were seasoned really well too (should have ordered more lol)
Rated 5 out of 5
Bianca
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 29, 2020
hahaha my date and I had a nice time eating this and laughing at each other cause of how cheesy it is. It was really good!
Rated 5 out of 5
Morgan Richards
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 26, 2020
pineapple is good. Those who say pinapples don't belong on pizza, fight me. but yea this tastes really good and the sauce is very thick!
Rated 5 out of 5
Brendan James Rodriguez
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 24, 2020
Has a nice crunch to it and was still hot and crispy when received. My sister and I had a nice evening munching down on these whilst watching Grey's Anatomy HAHA
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha Thiagu
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 24, 2020
juicy. sauce is nice. and yea its not too spicy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Thangamagan Bala
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- October 22, 2020
the pepperoni is not too salty - lol some places can even screw up pepperoni, but this one tastes good with all the cheese and the portioning is also good. will order again!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

add our best-sellers to your cart

Out of stock
$9.90
Read more
$9.90
Add to cart
$16.90
Add to cart
$13.90
Add to cart
$16.90
Add to cart
$16.90
Add to cart